View our NEW Bridal Transformation Program

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sound Medical Weight Loss

Weight Loss Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

93 total reviews

Sound Medical Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Medical Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna L.
Submitted 01/18/19
I appreciate the accountability while I’m on this journey.
Gary R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Courteous,respectful, taking the time to get to know my needs. Looking forward to beginning my program.
Cyndie M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Great personal care. Enjoyed the entire experience.
Michael K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. James and her staff have been great they are always extremely helpful , and friendly.
Keri B.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr James is a fantastic doctor. She’s great at Finding solutions for patients complicated medical conditions who can’t take the typical wieght loss drugs. She worked hard to find a solution that was safe for my heart murmur and wouldn’t conflict with my breast cancer preventative medications. I’m down 80lbs I don’t think I could have done it without her help conquering my hunger monster. She really knows her stuff.
Dan K.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr James is so good at creating direction for your weight loss journey without feeling too prescriptive.
Jenna W.
Submitted 11/15/18
I feel very heard and supported through this process.
Paul T.
Submitted 11/07/18
The intake process was welcoming, informative, and without pressure to become a client. But after a discussion of the program and my goals, I signed up.
Nadia K.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. James is an excellent doctor. I appreciate that she takes the time to educate me on the 'whys' as far as the foods, meds etc. that she recommends. I appreciate that she couches everything in terms of how to make long term, sustainable lifestyle choices as opposed to a quick fix. I have been getting great results and would recommend her to anyone looking to change their relationship to food.
Nataliya K.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very friendly and understanding staff
Christie D.
Submitted 10/18/18
Always willing to listen and give positive suggestions!
Linda F.
Submitted 10/18/18
Caring and attentive
Barb S.
Submitted 10/17/18
Lauren has a great ability to listen and meet you where you are and help reframe, when necessary, and push my mindfulness to help me realize my goals.
Simone B.
Submitted 10/11/18
That always take great care with their patients.
Barb S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Great learnings about cravings and options to respond to them
Susan M.
Submitted 10/10/18
This is the first time in a long time I have felt hopeful.
William M.
Submitted 10/10/18
It was easy and they made me feel like I could do this as well as they were very nice
Carol B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Friendly and helpful
Anna L.
Submitted 09/25/18
Always feel supported and encouraged knowing that I am on the right path.
Thia C.
Submitted 09/19/18
Lauren Archer’s warmth, compassion, and talent for problem-solving has played a significant part in my success on this amazing program. I’m profoundly thankful to have found Dr. James and the entire staff at Sound, without exception.
See What Our Patients Say!

See What Our Patients Say!