Watch for the launch of our 5 Week Refresh program for the New Year!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sound Medical Weight Loss

Weight Loss Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.97/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Sound Medical Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Medical Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Perfect
Roberta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Always friendly and supportive even at this my third time back
James S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Useful practical information provided by Dr. James prior to starting the program a month ago And during today’s visit. Last visit two weeks ago with Dr. Quaynor, discussed area of concern and also got good recommendations during that visit. Appreciate the attention to detail and the Food tracking app provided by Sound and the review of trends available.Medical technician Holly provides early feedback on progress using specific weight measurement equipment. Friendly atmosphere with Sarah at front desk. Great getting a summary of notes emailed after doctor visit; would be better with the salient conclusions, goals, and recommendations for action that were actually provided during the meeting.
Debbie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
I find her to be extremely compassionate and caring.
Aida G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very good
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
She takes great notes, so that she can ask, at a future date, how you are dealing with a particular struggle.
Felipe M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
The best..
Patrick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. James and her team really know their stuff. Their weight loss programs are extremely professional and run like a well oiled machine. I’ve nearly completed a 3-month program and I’m on target to meet my weight loss goal upon completion. I’ve gone from a waste size 36 jean down to a size 31. My weight is the lowest it’s been in more than a decade. I’ve learned to embrace a new, healthy way of eating that leaves me feeling full and satisfied.
Pauline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Very helpful and pleasant
Michelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Always timely, friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Breanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
It was my first time getting Botox and the entire experience was relaxing and quick, I’m excited to see the full results and continue working with Aman
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Wonderful and insightful.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Always very caring professional and courteous
Carolyne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Absolutely Amazing! What more can I say
Robert I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great to chat with a delightful, knowledgeable naturopathic heath care professional
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. James listen to my needs and care. She's so easy to talk to and makes you feel she really care about her patients well being. I had referred to my friend to her and will continue recommended Dr. James. Thank you Dr James for taking the time to care.
Deanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Insightful and efficient
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very thorough!
Jaime B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
I was amazed at the amount of time Dr. James took to really get to know me during our first visit. I felt listened to and genuinely cared about. This was a top notch experience. She has a kind and knowledgeable staff, plus a beautiful office!
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. James is always personable, yet professional. And gives you 100% of her attention and knowledge, which is very Informative. Highly recommend her expertise.
See What Our Patients Say!

See What Our Patients Say!