Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sound Medical Weight Loss

Weight Loss Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

63 total reviews

Sound Medical Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Medical Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxane H.
Submitted 01/05/21
I cant say enough about dr james, her staff and the services she provides. She’s an ally in health, wellness and beauty. This past week my daughter saw a photo of me from 8 years ago, and said I have had a “Glow up” eight years older. Monthly check ins with Dr James has kept me on track through the little ups and downs that are just part of life.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. James has a lovely way of rephrasing things for me so that I can see them in a positive light. I never feel judged. Just had our first telehealth visit and it was painless!
George Kent S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. James is a good listener, very empathetic, and was committed to helping me lose 30 pounds.
Ilyana T.
Submitted 08/18/20
This is the place where the change for a healthy lifestyle starts!
Linda F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. James takes a holistic approach with a naturopathic perspective that offers real results
Sha'Ari G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr James is such an astute and thoughtful provider.
Carolyne O.
Submitted 05/07/20
All I can say is Dr. James is amazing!
Nicola S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Wonderful experience and looking forward to all the progress we will make with my goals in the time to come!!!
Tazha J.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr James is great at helping people in weight loss. She is understanding and has great insight to helping each individual reach there goals. I would recommend Dr James and her staff if you need help in this area of your life.
Roxane H.
Submitted 04/04/20
I had my first video to video appointment ever this week with Dr James and I was able to ride my exercise bike during the call. What I took away is that’s it’s really important to keep the face to face connections to my support network during challenging time, after the my appointment I felt so empowered to keep on track and keep putting my health first while staying home.
Shireen S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. James is marvelous! She ensures her patients achieve the healthiest outcomes by tailoring the weight management process uniquely to their bodies. I highly recommend her! I speak from personal experience.
Susan L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Meeting with Dr. James is always a pleasure. She's so encouraging and understanding.
Sha'Ari G.
Submitted 01/02/20
Love her compassion and knowledge. Thank you!
Ellane F.
Submitted 12/18/19
shes always so nice to work with, builds a really positive environment
Sara T.
Submitted 12/18/19
My first time with Dr. James, She is wonderful. So easy to talk to. Looking forward to our next visit.
Anna L.
Submitted 12/08/19
As always, Dr James truly takes the time to listen and provides amazing support .
Lana J.
Submitted 11/22/19
I saw a friend who had lost weight and looked amazing, lucky for me she gave up how she did it. I immediately called and set an appointment. It felt great from the start Dr. Aman Gill is super easy to talk to and extremely helpful. The Juanita location is a Beautiful facility and the women that work there are so sweet, you know everyone has your back and wants to see your success. The program is easy to follow and what I like the most is that the support never ends like every program I have ever tried in the past. Also I was always afraid to ask about alot of the new beauty treatments out there but they have alot which is nice for rewarding yourself for your weight loss,they dont pressure you into anything. I feel like I'm apart of a special club that will allow me to grow old gracefully and look good doing it. I would definitely recommend this place for someone who is frustrated with their weight and wants to figure it out safely in the care of a doctor once and for all.
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/18/19
They are so friendly and understanding. Supportive without judgement. Highly recommend for lifetime Weightloss
Amber E.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr James & Ashlan are extremely professional, very nice and so easy to talk to! I’m very happy with the results that I have obtained with the program, what I have learned, and what’s ahead!
Penny R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Just fantastic. I love the holistic approach to a healthier life
See What Our Patients Say!

See What Our Patients Say!