Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sound Medical Weight Loss

Weight Loss Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

73 total reviews

Sound Medical Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Medical Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Wonderful and insightful.
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always very caring professional and courteous
Carolyne O.
Submitted 07/23/21
Absolutely Amazing! What more can I say
Robert I.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great to chat with a delightful, knowledgeable naturopathic heath care professional
Teresa A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. James listen to my needs and care. She's so easy to talk to and makes you feel she really care about her patients well being. I had referred to my friend to her and will continue recommended Dr. James. Thank you Dr James for taking the time to care.
Deanne D.
Submitted 06/22/21
Insightful and efficient
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very thorough!
Jaime B.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was amazed at the amount of time Dr. James took to really get to know me during our first visit. I felt listened to and genuinely cared about. This was a top notch experience. She has a kind and knowledgeable staff, plus a beautiful office!
Sandra D.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. James is always personable, yet professional. And gives you 100% of her attention and knowledge, which is very Informative. Highly recommend her expertise.
Peggy K.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. James really listens and cares about you!
Roxane H.
Submitted 01/05/21
I cant say enough about dr james, her staff and the services she provides. She’s an ally in health, wellness and beauty. This past week my daughter saw a photo of me from 8 years ago, and said I have had a “Glow up” eight years older. Monthly check ins with Dr James has kept me on track through the little ups and downs that are just part of life.
Carol S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. James has a lovely way of rephrasing things for me so that I can see them in a positive light. I never feel judged. Just had our first telehealth visit and it was painless!
George Kent S.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. James is a good listener, very empathetic, and was committed to helping me lose 30 pounds.
Ilyana T.
Submitted 08/18/20
This is the place where the change for a healthy lifestyle starts!
Linda F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. James takes a holistic approach with a naturopathic perspective that offers real results
Sha'Ari G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr James is such an astute and thoughtful provider.
Carolyne O.
Submitted 05/07/20
All I can say is Dr. James is amazing!
Nicola S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Wonderful experience and looking forward to all the progress we will make with my goals in the time to come!!!
Tazha J.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr James is great at helping people in weight loss. She is understanding and has great insight to helping each individual reach there goals. I would recommend Dr James and her staff if you need help in this area of your life.
Roxane H.
Submitted 04/04/20
I had my first video to video appointment ever this week with Dr James and I was able to ride my exercise bike during the call. What I took away is that’s it’s really important to keep the face to face connections to my support network during challenging time, after the my appointment I felt so empowered to keep on track and keep putting my health first while staying home.
See What Our Patients Say!

See What Our Patients Say!