View our NEW Bridal Transformation Program

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sound Medical Weight Loss

Weight Loss Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

91 total reviews

Sound Medical Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Medical Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy W.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr James is great! Stick to the diet, follow her plan for you...no gimmicks..and anyone can have the success I've had! My labs are now normal and my PCP is thrilled. My self esteem is finally where I want it to be!
Carol P.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. James took her time and listened to my concerns. I was pleased with her responses and treatment plan.
Roberta W.
Submitted 05/21/22
Always very personable, they care about you and your personal weight loss journey . Everyone in the office does
Linda B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Positive and pleasant as well as professional
Reyna S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Aman takes great care of me. I trust my beauty in her very capable hands. I highly recommend her.
Melissa S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Aman really is FANTASTIC! Highly recommended
Ann T.
Submitted 03/23/22
hoping to be back on track! thank you
Marc B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Perfect
Roberta W.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always friendly and supportive even at this my third time back
James S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Useful practical information provided by Dr. James prior to starting the program a month ago And during today’s visit. Last visit two weeks ago with Dr. Quaynor, discussed area of concern and also got good recommendations during that visit. Appreciate the attention to detail and the Food tracking app provided by Sound and the review of trends available.Medical technician Holly provides early feedback on progress using specific weight measurement equipment. Friendly atmosphere with Sarah at front desk. Great getting a summary of notes emailed after doctor visit; would be better with the salient conclusions, goals, and recommendations for action that were actually provided during the meeting.
Debbie J.
Submitted 03/05/22
I find her to be extremely compassionate and caring.
Aida G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very good
James A.
Submitted 02/18/22
She takes great notes, so that she can ask, at a future date, how you are dealing with a particular struggle.
Felipe M.
Submitted 12/17/21
The best..
Patrick A.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. James and her team really know their stuff. Their weight loss programs are extremely professional and run like a well oiled machine. I’ve nearly completed a 3-month program and I’m on target to meet my weight loss goal upon completion. I’ve gone from a waste size 36 jean down to a size 31. My weight is the lowest it’s been in more than a decade. I’ve learned to embrace a new, healthy way of eating that leaves me feeling full and satisfied.
Pauline L.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very helpful and pleasant
Michelle F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always timely, friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Breanna R.
Submitted 11/10/21
It was my first time getting Botox and the entire experience was relaxing and quick, I’m excited to see the full results and continue working with Aman
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Wonderful and insightful.
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Always very caring professional and courteous
See What Our Patients Say!

See What Our Patients Say!