Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sound Medical Weight Loss

Weight Loss Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Seattle, Kirkland, WA

48 total reviews

Sound Medical Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Medical Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna L.
Submitted 12/08/19
As always, Dr James truly takes the time to listen and provides amazing support .
Lana J.
Submitted 11/22/19
I saw a friend who had lost weight and looked amazing, lucky for me she gave up how she did it. I immediately called and set an appointment. It felt great from the start Dr. Aman Gill is super easy to talk to and extremely helpful. The Juanita location is a Beautiful facility and the women that work there are so sweet, you know everyone has your back and wants to see your success. The program is easy to follow and what I like the most is that the support never ends like every program I have ever tried in the past. Also I was always afraid to ask about alot of the new beauty treatments out there but they have alot which is nice for rewarding yourself for your weight loss,they dont pressure you into anything. I feel like I'm apart of a special club that will allow me to grow old gracefully and look good doing it. I would definitely recommend this place for someone who is frustrated with their weight and wants to figure it out safely in the care of a doctor once and for all.
Melissa S.
Submitted 11/18/19
They are so friendly and understanding. Supportive without judgement. Highly recommend for lifetime Weightloss
Amber E.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr James & Ashlan are extremely professional, very nice and so easy to talk to! I’m very happy with the results that I have obtained with the program, what I have learned, and what’s ahead!
Penny R.
Submitted 10/10/19
Just fantastic. I love the holistic approach to a healthier life
Susan L.
Submitted 09/09/19
My monthly check ins with Dr. James are always a positive experience. She provides encouragement and advice to help me find more success. The weight-loss program is not a diet; it's a new way of looking at food and my relationship with it. So easy to follow!
Grace S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. James was encouraging and attentive.
Jana C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Christine is great. Very knowledgeable and kind.
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always gracious and really cares about your success
Susan L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. James and staff are professional and, at the same time, truly interested in supporting me on my journey to lose weight. The program is easy to follow, and I recommend it to others.
Gary R.
Submitted 05/09/19
4 months in and almost 30 lbs down. Back to wearing clothes I haven’t worn in 4 years.
Annelise C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Christine James & her team have helped me get back to my healthy life. She took the time to get to know me and really addressed all aspects of my life. I felt supported and not judged the entire process! 35lbs+ in 3 months and maintained. Thank you Sound Medical Weightloss team!
Susan L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. James was professional and knowledgeable while showing a sincere understanding of the issues facing one needing to lose weight. I look forward to my journey with her and the other members of the team.
Jonathan Z.
Submitted 01/21/19
Sound Medical Weightloss has been really amazing at helping me and my wife loosing weight as well as learning how to maintain a healthier lifestyle.
Leslie H.
Submitted 01/21/19
I love Dr. James! She takes my every concern seriously and is a true partner with me as I journey to achieve my weight loss goals. Her expertise and ability to strategize when one avenue is not working as well as it could be is second to none.
Anna L.
Submitted 01/18/19
I appreciate the accountability while I’m on this journey.
Gary R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Courteous,respectful, taking the time to get to know my needs. Looking forward to beginning my program.
Cyndie M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Great personal care. Enjoyed the entire experience.
Michael K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. James and her staff have been great they are always extremely helpful , and friendly.
Keri B.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr James is a fantastic doctor. She’s great at Finding solutions for patients complicated medical conditions who can’t take the typical wieght loss drugs. She worked hard to find a solution that was safe for my heart murmur and wouldn’t conflict with my breast cancer preventative medications. I’m down 80lbs I don’t think I could have done it without her help conquering my hunger monster. She really knows her stuff.
See What Our Patients Say!

See What Our Patients Say!