Watch for the launch of our 5 Week Refresh program for the New Year!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Sound Medical Weight Loss

Weight Loss Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Kirkland, WA

4.97/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Sound Medical Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Medical Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cherie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Wonderful!
Natalie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. James is the most compassionate, knowledgeable, precise, and caring physician I've ever had the privilege to be treated by. She's absolutely brilliant, I couldn't be more thankful to be under her care. I've lost weight, improved my over health, developed more coping skills for triggering situations, and I feel more confident in myself! Dr. James finally helped in places other doctors could not - she found a way to make my most difficult symptoms completely manageable. I feel set up for success, like I can do this (on my own timeline, which she supports!), and I'm enjoying my life while doing it. I never thought I would find a sustainable solution like this- it's a blessing.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
My experience with Aman has been refreshing and very positive. With Aman, I feel that I have a collaborative practitioner. She listens well and is creative with treatment plans. I never once have felt anything but respected and honored. These are important issues in a very difficult and personal journey with weight loss. Thank you Aman.
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I had my first appointment with Dr. Christine and walked away completely satisfied, heard, and supported. Looking forward to my next appointment and her support during my weight loss journey.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I've known Dr. James for a while. She was integral in saving my life, along with her now husband, Dr. Ruben Maiden. Both Magnificent people! Seeing in the growth in Doc James, as a doc, in her business and as a person has been an honor and a privilege. She is one smart lady!
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Karen was wonderful, took time to really listen to my history.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
A positive and empowering experience! Dr. Quaynor was so wonderful! She displayed professionalism, compassion, knowledge & understanding. In the short amount of time I spent with Dr. Quaynor, I just knew I was in the absolute best care to take the next step in my weight loss journey.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. James listens to her patients and provides a weight-loss plan individually designed for each patient. She is empathetic and understanding.
Leilani H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr James is great. She's listens and truly cares about her patients. She understands how distressing extra weight and the struggle to maintain health with all the other work and life commitments is.
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. James never seems rushed, always wants to listen and help.
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everyone there that I saw was so nice and professional. Aman is soooo sweet and knowledgeable!! I will be going back for more procedures. My niece used them and my daughter will be too!!
Reyna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Love Aman! She’s takes exceptional care of my face.
Chrissy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I love her as my doctor. She is so positive and encouraging that it makes you feel like you can achieve your goal to become the best you can. Dr. Quaynor is a God send! My journey in weight loss would not be as successful if it wasn’t for her encouragement!
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr James is great! Stick to the diet, follow her plan for you...no gimmicks..and anyone can have the success I've had! My labs are now normal and my PCP is thrilled. My self esteem is finally where I want it to be!
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. James took her time and listened to my concerns. I was pleased with her responses and treatment plan.
Roberta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Always very personable, they care about you and your personal weight loss journey . Everyone in the office does
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Positive and pleasant as well as professional
Reyna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Aman takes great care of me. I trust my beauty in her very capable hands. I highly recommend her.
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Aman really is FANTASTIC! Highly recommended
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
hoping to be back on track! thank you
See What Our Patients Say!

See What Our Patients Say!