Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sound Medical Weight Loss

Weight Loss Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Seattle, Kirkland, WA

42 total reviews

Sound Medical Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sound Medical Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Grace S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. James was encouraging and attentive.
Jana C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Christine is great. Very knowledgeable and kind.
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always gracious and really cares about your success
Susan L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. James and staff are professional and, at the same time, truly interested in supporting me on my journey to lose weight. The program is easy to follow, and I recommend it to others.
Gary R.
Submitted 05/09/19
4 months in and almost 30 lbs down. Back to wearing clothes I haven’t worn in 4 years.
Annelise C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Dr. Christine James & her team have helped me get back to my healthy life. She took the time to get to know me and really addressed all aspects of my life. I felt supported and not judged the entire process! 35lbs+ in 3 months and maintained. Thank you Sound Medical Weightloss team!
Susan L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. James was professional and knowledgeable while showing a sincere understanding of the issues facing one needing to lose weight. I look forward to my journey with her and the other members of the team.
Jonathan Z.
Submitted 01/21/19
Sound Medical Weightloss has been really amazing at helping me and my wife loosing weight as well as learning how to maintain a healthier lifestyle.
Leslie H.
Submitted 01/21/19
I love Dr. James! She takes my every concern seriously and is a true partner with me as I journey to achieve my weight loss goals. Her expertise and ability to strategize when one avenue is not working as well as it could be is second to none.
Anna L.
Submitted 01/18/19
I appreciate the accountability while I’m on this journey.
Gary R.
Submitted 01/08/19
Courteous,respectful, taking the time to get to know my needs. Looking forward to beginning my program.
Cyndie M.
Submitted 01/01/19
Great personal care. Enjoyed the entire experience.
Michael K.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. James and her staff have been great they are always extremely helpful , and friendly.
Keri B.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr James is a fantastic doctor. She’s great at Finding solutions for patients complicated medical conditions who can’t take the typical wieght loss drugs. She worked hard to find a solution that was safe for my heart murmur and wouldn’t conflict with my breast cancer preventative medications. I’m down 80lbs I don’t think I could have done it without her help conquering my hunger monster. She really knows her stuff.
Dan K.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr James is so good at creating direction for your weight loss journey without feeling too prescriptive.
Jenna W.
Submitted 11/15/18
I feel very heard and supported through this process.
Paul T.
Submitted 11/07/18
The intake process was welcoming, informative, and without pressure to become a client. But after a discussion of the program and my goals, I signed up.
Nadia K.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. James is an excellent doctor. I appreciate that she takes the time to educate me on the 'whys' as far as the foods, meds etc. that she recommends. I appreciate that she couches everything in terms of how to make long term, sustainable lifestyle choices as opposed to a quick fix. I have been getting great results and would recommend her to anyone looking to change their relationship to food.
Nataliya K.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very friendly and understanding staff
Christie D.
Submitted 10/18/18
Always willing to listen and give positive suggestions!
See What Our Patients Say!

See What Our Patients Say!